You are here

Board of Directors

Members of our Board of Directors come from all walks of life. Some have lived in Oakland all of their lives; others are new to The Town. All of them have a deep committment to making Oakland a better place to live. If you're interested in joining our board or serving on one of our committees, please visit our Volunteering Page.


Jennifer Goundas, President (pictured at right)

Liz Westbrook, Vice President

Megan Shaked, Secretary

Ken Solomon, Treasurer


John Bliss, Immediate Past President

Zachary Cohen

Steve Gomez

Amy Hengst

Michael Hammock

Heather Kuiper

Moira McEnespy

Barry Miller

Susan Montauk

Angela Piñon

Dan Pitcock

Scott Reinstein

Emily Rosenberg

Monique Spyke

Jonathon Stewart

Paul Vidican, Past President

Nicholas Williams, Honorary non-voting

Jason Mitchell, Honorary non-voting

Mandolin Kadera-Redmond, Honorary non-voting